Send Lizzie Borden to Washington

GOTTA LOVE ANN!!!

2 Comments

March 22, 2012 · 8:33 am

2 responses to “Send Lizzie Borden to Washington

  1. it is ok for me if you do not agree with me or read my posts. You can only succeed in getting me upset if I allow it.

    • My goal was not to upset you. That is childish and just plain silly. My intent was to comment on the underlying meaning of your post.You are too self-absorbed. However, the arrow must have hit its mark because you erased my reply and that is quite telling in and of itself. No need to respond to my comment. You are beginning to bore me…

Leave a Reply

