my Dad died Sunday morning. came across this beautiful post and it says everything about my Dad…

walterdoege

searching for a father in the contemporary world…reinventing the father in contemporary scene…I remember today my father, with joy…here is father’s day…the day of the father…I am a father…I am a grandfather…remembering my father with joy…a man that loves my mother…such a blessing!…a gift…and watching the sea I see father and mother and children…I say, a family…as a father and grandfather, why father is a so rare one presence?…fatherhood, so rare…so needed…and inside each of us the choice for realizing the father inside…and the mother inside…father as a man and beyond…woman as a woman and beyond…human being, the joy of living…children, the always hope…our world needs father’s care and presence…mother’s care and presence…and children playing joyfully and confident in human goodness…children build future…and future is what I do now…what you make now…future is an invention and a work, daily work…future does only exist as will and work and loving…future is father and…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

