things she does

You either love politics or you hate politics. You don’t want to talk about it or you have to talk about it. Or maybe you don’t like politics, but when you read an article that gets you pumped up or hear something on the news that sounds right, you just can’t resist the urge to post a Facebook status shouting your opinion from your cyber-rooftop. (But please, no comments you guys. I can’t risk you attacking my opinion publicly.) But this isn’t about your political opinion.. or mine.

I try to keep myself informed. I think it is assumed that I, as well as my peers, will vote for whoever is most popular or I will blindly follow my parents. However, neither is true for me. If I happen to vote for the person who is most popular or the person that my parents favor, it is because that person…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

