I’M NEITHER REPUBLICAN, DEMOCRAT, LIBERTARIAN OR INDEPENDENT

THOUGHTS OF AN OLD MAN

HOWEVER I GUESS MOST WOULD PUT ME IN THE MOLD OF CONSERVATIVE. I’M NOT SURE ABOUT THAT ONE.

I am first and foremost a Christian. There are few issues today that Gods Word is not plain on. Whether it be giving to the poor, racism, moral codes, the Governments place in society, taxes, foreign aid, abortion, same-sex marriage, gambling, Israel, work ethics, paying a worker properly, the National debt, abortion, family finances, education, etc.

I get weary of Christians taking the side of those who come out in favor of politicians that go directly against what God clearly says. I have had these folk write me and say, Well Obama is the President of all the people, not just Christians or the President is just trying to be fair, as if God is not fair or if I mention a particular sin, I am told I have no right to single…

View original post 594 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

