URGENT: You Are Being Forced To Fund Domestic Jihad Against America

The Rio Norte Line

Look, I am not going to apologize for the title of this post – because it is the truth.  Now am I going to entertain the objections by those who refuse to even listen to what I have been trying to expose – especially those who think I am just some Glenn Beck sycophant.  If those people would actually shut their mouths and read what I post here, they would see that I pursue things Beck doesn’t often even mention.  And, if they were intellectually honest, they would be forced to admit that recent events have been proving my posts to have been uncannily accurate in my predictions.  Sadly, though I would like to take credit as being extraordinarily insightful, but I’m not.  All I am is curious enough to actually read what the other side has been saying about what they want to do and how they intend to…

View original post 1,130 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

